City Officials

City Staff


Patrick Kennedy, Mayor

E-mail: [email protected]


Kimberly Baumgarten, City Clerk

E-mail: [email protected]


Sabra Bagwell, City Treasurer

E-mail: [email protected]


Tanya Campbell, Utility Clerk

E-mail: [email protected]


Bruce Coldiron, Utilities Supervisor


Shelly Gilley, Chief of Police

E-mail: [email protected]


City Council


Note: The City Council meetings are on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 7:00 pm.


Ward 1

Steve Arnold                                                           Jeff Green    

Contact Information                                         Contact Information:

Phone:(918)740-3304                                      Phone:

Email:                                                                   Email:

Ward 2

 Bonnie Casey                                                       Jason Jones

Contact Information                                          Contact Information:

Phone:                                                                   Phone:

Email:                                                                    Email:

Ward 3

Jeremy  Prather                                                   Tyler Bridwell

Contact Information                                               Contact Information

Phone: (918)729-0233

Ward 4

Marvin Baumgarten                                         John Casey

Contact  Information                                            Contact Information



City Hall
101 West Main Street
P O Box 400
Oilton, Oklahoma 74052
Phone: 918-862-3202
Fax: 918-862-3203
[email protected]

Police Information

108 West Main Street
P O Box 175
Oilton, Oklahoma 74052
Non-Emergency: 918-862-3662
Non-Emergency Dispatch: 918-352-2151 Fax: 918-862-3663

City Hours

    • Monday: 9a - 4:30p
    • Tuesday: 9a - 4:30p
    • Wednesday: 9a - 4:30p
    • Thursday: 9a - 4:30p
    • Friday: 9a - 4:30p
    • Closed on Weekends